Welcome!  North Star Timing is based in Nashua, New Hampshire operated by lifelong runners and coaches.  We offer timing services and online registration for road races, cross country and track & field. We are conveniently located right on the Mass./New Hampshire border and available to serve you in New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and throughout New England. We provide chip timing (as well as standard/manual timing) for road races and cross country.  Our online race registration portal is free for race organizers and we set up your registration page at no cost.  We also provide fully automatic electronic timing (FAT ) and live results for track meets.   Our services are offered at very competitive prices.      Give us a call or send us an email, we'd love to talk to you about your event! 

 

Featured Events

Sat. 7/18/20 46th Stratham Fair Road Race
Sat, Jul 18
Stratham Hill Park
Jul 18, 8:30 AM
Stratham Hill Park, 270 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885, USA
The Stratham Fair Road Race, in existence since 1974 is held in conjunction with the Stratham Fair.  The race a fun, low-key event for runners of every ability, from serious competitors to recreational joggers.
Share
Sat. 9/5/20 Paul Gauthier Memorial 5K
Sat, Sep 05
The Downtown Gym and Wellness Center
Sep 05, 9:00 AM
The Downtown Gym and Wellness Center, 171 Fair St, Laconia, NH 03246, USA
This race is in memory of Paul Gauthier who passed away in November 2019. When Paul was in the hospital he asked his wife Sheryl to set up a scholarship in his name for nurses and LNA’s.
Share
Sat. 9/12/20 19th Annual Souhegan Relays @ Freestyle Farm
Sat, Sep 12
Freestyle Farm LLC
Sep 12, 9:00 AM
Freestyle Farm LLC, 188 Mack Hill Rd, Amherst, NH 03031, USA
Share
Sat. 9/19/20 2nd Annual RSB Lakes Region for Parkinsons 5k
Sat, Sep 19
The Downtown Gym and Wellness Center
Sep 19, 9:00 AM
The Downtown Gym and Wellness Center, 171 Fair St, Laconia, NH 03246, USA
Come join us for the 2nd Annual RSB Lakes Region for Parkinson's 5K! The race will raise funds for Rock Steady Boxing Lakes Region's Adopt-A-Boxer program, equipment and training.
Share
Sun. 9/20/20 5th Annual Mill Falls Charter School 5k & Fun Run
Sun, Sep 20
Penmen Stadium
Sep 20, 9:00 AM
Penmen Stadium, Victory Ln, Hooksett, NH 03106, USA
The 5th Annual Mill Falls Charter School Road Race & Fun Run is community-based fundraising effort that helps raise critical funds for our public-school program. 
Share
Sat. 9/26/20 3rd Annual SELT (Southeast Land Trust of NH) Trailfest 5k & 10k
Sat, Sep 26
Burley Farms
Sep 26, 8:00 AM
Burley Farms, Epping, NH 03042, USA
TrailFest is a trail celebration at Burley Farms in Epping, NH that is designed to bring folks out to one of our keystone properties to enjoy the outdoors and see the effects of land conservation – by participating in one trail races and other nature-based activities.
Share
Sat. 10/10/20 6th Annual Rochester Childcare 5k for Kids
Sat, Oct 10
McClelland School
Oct 10, 10:00 AM
McClelland School, 59 Brock St, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Come join us on Saturday October 10, 2020 at the McClelland Elementary School in Rochester, NH at 10:00 A.M. for our 6th Annual 5k Run/Walk for Kids! 
Share
Sat. 10/17/20 The ability 5k!
Sat, Oct 17
Congregational Church of Amherst
Oct 17, 8:00 AM
Congregational Church of Amherst, 11 Church St, Amherst, NH 03031, USA
This event hosted by Opportunity Networks in Amherst, NH is a community run/walk to support and raise awareness for adults living with disabilities in our community.
Share
Sun. 10/18/20 2nd Annual Trot in the Trees 5k Trail Race & Fun Run
Sun, Oct 18
Tibbett's Fields
Oct 18, 9:00 AM
Tibbett's Fields, 25 Lee Rd, Madbury, NH 03823, USA
The Oyster River Youth Association and the Town of Durham Parks and Recreation are proud to present the 2nd Annual Trot in the Trees 5k Trail Race and Fun Run! Runners of all ages and abilities are welcome to participate. The race will start and finish in Madbury, New Hampshire at Tibbetts Field.
Share
Sun. 10/25/20 Camp Burgess & Hayward's Scenic 5k
Sun, Oct 25
Camp Burgess
Oct 25, 9:00 AM
Camp Burgess, Camp Burgess, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Share
Sat. 11/21/20 19th Annual Barron School 5k Turkey Trot Road Race and Walk in honor of Brian Richardson
Sat, Nov 21
William T Barron Elementary School
Nov 21, 9:00 AM
William T Barron Elementary School, 55 Butler St, Salem, NH 03079, USA
Please join us for our 18th Annual Barron School 5k Turkey Trot in honor of Brian Richardson. We are a family friendly 5K road race and walk that offers something for everyone in your family!
Share
Thur. 11/26/20 Hampstead, NH Turkey Trot
Thu, Nov 26
Hampstead Town Hall
Nov 26, 8:30 AM
Hampstead Town Hall, 11 Main St, Hampstead, NH 03841, USA
The race starts at St. Anne's Church at 8:30am.
Share

North Star Timing Blog

159 Main Street | Nashua, NH 03060

Phone: 978-730-5846

 E-mail: Mike@northstartiming.com

© 2019 by North Star Timing. 

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon